Faculty & Staff

Bramson ORT College seeks to provide an atmosphere that values and promotes the participation of faculty members. Our Staff and Faculty members play an integral role in the education process. The success of our students depends on the ability of our professors to equip students with the knowledge and tools necessary to succeed and reach their goals. Bramson ORT's Faculty and Staff are highly-trained professionals with industry experience. Their primary goal is to help the student succeed in their educational training, so that they may pursue high-demand careers.

To contact our Faculty and Staff, see below:

Click here for Faculty & Staff Highlights


David Kanani, Ph.D. EECS
President of Bramson ORT College
dkanani@bramsonort.edu

Helen Polynsky
Dean of Academic Services, Arts and Sciences Department Chair
hpolynsky@bramsonort.edu

Bentsion Janashvili
Chair of the Accounting and Business Management Department
bentsion@bramsonort.edu

Damindra Persaud
Chair of Computer Department and Electronics
dpersaud@bramsonort.edu

Emil Asdurian, MD
Chair of Medical and Science, Pharmacy, and Office Technology Department
easdurianmd@bramsonort.edu

Aicha Cesar
Chair of the Paralegal Department
Civil Rights Compliance Officer
acesar@bramsonort.edu

Yair Rosenrauch
Director Brooklyn Extension Site
yrosen@bramsonort.edu

Susan Mentel
Director of Admissions and Marketing
smentel@bramsonort.edu

Aleksandra Kagan
Registrar Coordinator
akagan@bramsonort.edu

Angelina Marra
Financial Aid and Marketing Coordinator
amarra@bramsonort.edu

Mazzie Tajman
Bursar Coordinator
bursar@bramsonort.edu

Dominika Juraszek
Multimedia Coordinator and 3D Animation and Design Professor
djuraszek@bramsonort.edu

Sherry Deng
Tutoring Center Coordinator
sdeng@bramsonort.edu