Faculty & Staff

Bramson ORT College seeks to provide an atmosphere that values and promotes the participation of faculty members. Our Staff and Faculty members play an integral role in the education process. The success of our students depends on the ability of our professors to equip students with the knowledge and tools necessary to succeed and reach their goals. Bramson ORT's Faculty and Staff are highly-trained professionals with industry experience. Their primary goal is to help the student succeed in their educational training, so that they may pursue high-demand careers.

To contact our Faculty and Staff, see below:

Click here for Faculty & Staff Highlights


David Kanani, Ph.D. EECS
President of Bramson ORT College
dkanani@bramsonort.edu

Helen Polynsky
Dean of Academic Services, Arts and Sciences Department Chair
hpolynsky@bramsonort.edu

Emil Asdurian, MD
Chair of Medical and Science, Pharmacy, and Office Technology Department
easdurianmd@bramsonort.edu

Damindra Persaud
Chair of Electronics and Computer Department
dpersaud@bramsonort.edu

Yair Rosenrauch
Director Brooklyn Extension Site
yrosen@bramsonort.edu


Admissions Coordinator
admissions@bramsonort.edu

Aleksandra Kagan
Registrar Coordinator
akagan@bramsonort.edu

Angelina Marra
Financial Aid and Marketing Coordinator
amarra@bramsonort.edu


Bursar Coordinator
bursar@bramsonort.edu

Steven Harris
Title IX & Section 504 Coordinator
Officer of Employee and Student Concerns
sharris@ortopsusa.org

Dominika Juraszek
Multimedia Coordinator and 3D Animation and Design Professor
djuraszek@bramsonort.edu

Sherry Deng
Tutoring Center Coordinator
sdeng@bramsonort.edu